First Post

image

image

It’s so hard to decide what to write in this blog. I haven’t decided yet anyway. But still I write.🙂

I love reading books. It’s quite various types of reading. I love novels, technology, management, people, etc. N I read bible. Every morning or evening before I go to bed. Do I love it? Hm…hard question. Even if I decided not to love it, I can’t live without it anyway. So here’s the pic of my NIV bible. A friend’s gift.
And a quote from it:
“The fear of the Lord is the beginning of knowledge, but fools despise wisdom and discipline.” – Proverbs 1:7

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Post

  1. Adhi says:

    Pertamax

Leave a Reply

